MARDI GRAS CASINO ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE APRIL 2012

 Sunday, April 1, 2012

Bobby & the Renegades In Casino 7pm – 11pm
Angelo Caruso In French Quarter 6pm – 10pm

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Sheila Marie 7pm – 11pm In Casino

Friday, April 6, 2012

Orange Sunshine 7pm – 11pm 60’s Tribute In Casino
Maria DeCresenzo Duo 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Maria DeCresenzo and Pun Intended 8pm – 12am In Casino
Davis and Dow 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Lowdown 13 7pm – 11pm Easter Sunday In Casino
Larry Brendler 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Sheila Marie 7pm – 11pm

Friday, April 13, 2012

Roll The Stones 7pm – 11pm Rolling Stones Tribute In Casino
Thierry Khalfa 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Mr. Nice Guy 8pm – 12am In Casino
Davis and Dow 6pm -10pm In French Quarter

Sunday, April 15, 2012

The Nouveaux Honkies 7pm – 11pm In Casino
Angelo Caruso 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Sheila Marie 7pm – 11pm In Casino

Friday, April 20, 2012

Sinatra Touch featuring Ron Bivona 7pm – 11pm In Casino
Atlantis Lite Duo 6pm – 10pm Featuring Zan and John In French Quarter

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Riverdown 8pm – 12am In Casino
Davis and Dow 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Roscoe Martinez Band 7pm – 11pm In Casino
Chenzo Basalmo 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Sheila Marie 7pm – 11pm In Casino

Friday, April 27, 2012

Marshall Brothers 7pm – 11pm featuring Michael Allman. Allman Brothers Tribute with special guest Gregg Allman’s son, Michael Allman. In Casino
Theirry Khalfa 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Saturday, April 28, 2012

The Wildcats 8pm – 12am In Casino
Davis and Dow 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

Sunday, April 29, 2012

David Shelly & Bluestone 7pm – 11pm In Casino
Angelo Caruso 6pm – 10pm In French Quarter

ABOUT MARDI GRAS CASINO

Mardi Gras Casino is located at 831 North Federal Highway on the corner of US-1 and Pembroke Road. The casino offers over 70,000 square feet of casino excitement featuring 1,100 Las Vegas-style slot machines, including new linked Progressive slots, video roulette, and Classic blackjack with live dealers; 30 action packed poker tables; simulcast and greyhound racing; and various dining options.

For more information, call 954-924-3200 or visit www.mardigrascasinofl.com. Become a fan on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/mardigrascasino or follow us on twitter at http://www/twitter.com/MardiGrasFl.


Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "MARDI GRAS CASINO ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE APRIL 2012"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*