Ohio State Buckeyes 8U wins the HPBSA championship

Ohio State Buckeyes 8U wins the HPBSA championshipThe Ohio State Buckeyes Softball team (8U age division) won the Howard Palmetto Softball 1 championship. The girls finished the season with a 11-5 record and went on to win all their games in the playoffs,including the championship on Apr. 20. Pictured with their trophies are (l-r, top row) coaches Kristina Picon and Luis Zabala; (middle row) Zaria Wright, Alyssa Zabala, Sophia Moran, Riley Diedrick, and Samantha Diedrick; (bottom row) Tatiana Christin-Smith, Annelise Alvarez, Lauren Blanco, Kaitlyn Oikle, Angelina Diaz and Gianna Perez.

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "Ohio State Buckeyes 8U wins the HPBSA championship"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.