HPBSA A2 Division Champions Indians

HPBSA A2 Division Champions IndiansPictured are members of the Howard Palmetto Baseball Softball Association with their trophies. Front Row: Declan Nayak, Kai Fonnegra, Enzo Paesano, Carlos Manuel Perez, Jeremy Singer and Cole Boyer. Middle Row: Tariq Maduro, Dylan Qunitana, Brad Chapman and Matthew Silva. Back Row: Coach Edwin Rodriguez, Manager Carlos Perez, and above them: Luis Acosta and Alexi Hernandez.

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "HPBSA A2 Division Champions Indians"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.