2014 U6 Sunniland Football Champions

2014 U6 Flag Football Champions



Pictured are the 2014 U6 Suniland Optimist Flag Football Champions.  They are (clockwise from top) assistant coach Mike Orellana, Tyler Martinez, Mason Kaplan, Jake Ziegler, Cameron Correoso, Cooper (Pit Bull) Dickinson, Hudson Truby, Dani Martinez, Ethan Orellana and head coach Rob Martinez.

Check Also


The Deering Estate schedules Ghost Tours during October

This October you can have your own paranormal experience at the Deering Estate Spookover or …