Adidas champs!

Adidas champs!Pictured are the 2013Adidas Mega Cup champions, held in Miami over the Labor Day weekend. They are (front row l-r) Olivier Cambronne, Phoenix Mink,Sebastian Inigo, Carlos Delgado, Yan Carlos Sotolongo, Giancarlo Rocha; (back row l-r) Sebastian Ocampo, Mauricio Uribe, Sebastian Paz, Daniela Correa, Victor Arcoverde, Coach Ruben Inigo and Marc Rudnick. Congratulations guys!

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "Adidas champs!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.