Palmer Trinity inducts 4 into Athletic Hall of Fame


Joe Hanko, Burford Smith, Kevin Sanz and athletic director/coach Dave Hewett were inducted into Palmer Trinity Athletic Hall of Fame for their dedication and passion for the school’s athletic programs. Pictured (l-r) are Hanko’s sisters, JoAnn Hanko and Gloria Macovoy, accepting the award on his behalf; Sanz, Hewett and Smith during a special Homecoming Day ceremony. Alumni enjoyed reminiscing with Hewett, who played an instrumental part in the development and success of the school’s athletic programs. For more information, go to <>.


Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "Palmer Trinity inducts 4 into Athletic Hall of Fame"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.