Yankees win HP 15U Division

Yankees win HP 15U DivisionThe New York Yankees won the Howard Palmetto 15U Division. Pictured are (l-r) Duncan Smith, Alec Lanzas, Steven Prieto, Michael Betancourt; (middle row l-r) Joseph Torres, Matt Edreira, Jackson Andrew, Mario Perez, Lucas Waddell, Will Fairman, Patrick Chen See; (back row l-r) Coach Jose Lanzas, manager Ken Fairman and coaches Ralph Betancourt and Tony Chen See.

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here

Print Friendly

Be the first to comment on "Yankees win HP 15U Division"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.