Join the Gold Coast Railroad Museum for ‘A Holly, Jolly Holiday’ celebration

189
Join the Gold Coast Railroad Museum for 'A Holly, Jolly Holiday' celebration
Take a ride on the North Pole Limited Train.

The Gold Coast Railroad Museum, located at 12450 SW 152 St. in South Miami-Dade, is hosting “A Holly, Jolly Holiday” Christmas event on select dates throughout December. Come to the Gold Coast Railroad Museum to start the holiday season in a holly, jolly way.

Visitors to the museum will experience Santa’s Magical Toy Workshop come to life with a cast of live action toys, “Christmas Around the World” storytelling performances, photos with Santa and Mrs. Claus, and other Jolly Holiday Costumed Characters, with many photo areas available.

Guests will be able to visit the Toy Trains Models Exhibit, participate in a “Pajama Party” costume contest, enjoy holiday themed activities, music, food, vendors, and lots of other treats and surprises.

And don’t forget to catch a ride on the North Pole Limited Train. Magical memories are sure to be made with a night full of fun for families and children of all ages. The magic is from 6 to 10 p.m. on the following dates:

Friday, Dec. 6; Saturday, Dec. 7; Sunday, Dec. 8; Friday, Dec. 13;
Saturday, Dec. 14; Sunday, Dec. 15; Monday, Dec. 16; Tuesday, Dec. 17; Wednesday, Dec. 18; Thursday, Dec. 19; Friday, Dec. 20; Saturday, Dec. 21; Sunday, Dec. 22; Monday, Dec. 23, and
Tuesday, Dec. 24.

Cost is $30 per person (Ages 4 and under are free; museum members are 10 percent off).

The Gold Coast Railroad Museum is dedicated to preserving, exhibiting, operating, and educating visitors about historic equipment. It houses over 40 rail cars including Presidential Rail Car Ferdinand Magellan, and Florida East Coast Locomotive No. 153.

The Gold Coast Railroad Museum is an independent 501(c)3 non-profit organization, and counts on the support and generosity of its members, donors, sponsors, and volunteers.


Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here