Storm wins Orlando tourney

Storm wins Orlando tourney

Storm wins Orlando tourneyThe Miami Storm 13U won the Disney/ESPN New Year’s Bash, beating Crabfest All-American from Maryland in the finals in the Atlanta Braves stadium. Pictured are the Storm teammates (bottom row l-r) Nick Garcia, Rod Alea, Jamar Fairweather, Ronnie Gallo, Matt “Porkchop” Krtausch; (middle row l-r) Joel Franco, Ryan Herskowitz, Tico Perera, Ale Vicente, Alex Alvarez, Andrew Garcia, Mickey Mouse; (back row l-r) GM Jorge Alea, Head Coach Jon Herskowitz, Coach Armando Vicente and Coach Elio Garcia. Congratulations, guys!

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here