Damira Feldman Piano Concert Series

Damira Feldman

By Stephanie DeThomas….

Damira Feldman

SIB expands its musical endeavors! Russian pianist Damira Feldman invites all music aficionados and piano lovers to the piano soirees with the music ranging from Baroque era through Classics and Romantics, to more contemporary composers.

The Programs are organized thematically and built through alternating the exciting narratives and the music that is most suited to spiritual orientation of the Theme.

The Programs are enhanced by the presence of a large-screen timeless art works projection. The holographic visual and auditory appeal of the programs gives the moments of beauty and great time for enjoying and expanding an understanding of the classical music and art in elegant and affordable format.

During the Season 2010 -2011 the Series will consists of four concerts. The Themes of these programs vary greatly:

Saturday, December 11, 2010, 7:30-9:00 pm: “May I have a Pleasure?” Dance music from Gallantries 17th to the Dances of 19th Century

Sunday, February 6, 2011, 3:00 to 4:30 pm: “Love passed, the Muse appeared…” The love drama of the Classical composers

Saturday, April 2, 2011, 7:30-9:00 pm: “Treasures of Baroque”. The Summit of the Baroque era and the first distinguished composers of instrumental music during an epoch of Baroque Scarlatti, Lully, Rameau, Handel and Bach

Saturday, June:, 4, 2011, 7:30 -9:00 pm “Inspiring Romantics of 19th Century” Spontaneous overflow of powerful personal feelings of the Romantic composers Johannes Brahms, Robert Schumann, Felix Mendelssohn, Frederic Chopin, and Franz

Cost is $25 per concert for residents and $30 per concert for non-residents. $10 from every ticket will be donated to the Mt. Sinai Medical Foundation. Price includes postconcert reception with the artist.

Tickets are available at Pelican Community Park and the SIB Visitors Center located on the first floor of the Sunny Isles Beach Government Center.

Connect To Your Customers & Grow Your Business

Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here