Wednesday , 10 February 2016
Undefeated Suniland Sundevils

Undefeated Suniland Sundevils

Pictured are Sundevil teammates (front row
l-r) Amari Irvin, Lucas Brana, Christian Perez, Evan Lee, Jamal Rowell, Justin Rowell; (middle row l-r) Adrian
Leonard, Dan Sheehy, Benji Blackburn, John Hall, Ronin Robles, Jason Ibarra; (back row l-r) Coaches Dan
Sheehy and Evan Lee

The Suniland Sundevils pee wee football team finished the 2012 season undefeated with a perfect 13-0 record and won their first Miami Xtreme Football Championship. Congratulations, guys!

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply